File 2018.08.01 - Adminstration committee minutes

Title and statement of responsibility area

Title proper

Adminstration committee minutes

General material designation

  • Textual record

Parallel title

Other title information

Title statements of responsibility

Title notes

Level of description


Reference code

CA MHM 2018.08.01

Edition area

Edition statement

Edition statement of responsibility

Class of material specific details area

Statement of scale (cartographic)

Statement of projection (cartographic)

Statement of coordinates (cartographic)

Statement of scale (architectural)

Issuing jurisdiction and denomination (philatelic)

Dates of creation area


  • Feb 1975 - Aug 1977 (Creation)

Physical description area

Physical description

2 cm of textual records.

Title proper of publisher's series

Parallel titles of publisher's series

Other title information of publisher's series

Statement of responsibility relating to publisher's series

Numbering within publisher's series

Note on publisher's series

Archival description area

Name of creator

(fl. 1974 - 2004)

Custodial history

Scope and content

File consists of St. Albert's Administration committee minutes of which Plain was the chairman during his first term as mayor of St. Albert. Other members of the committee included Councillors B. Breadner, Myrna Fyfe, F. Lukay, M. Smith, R. Throndson, and G. Wetsch.

Notes area


Language of material

Script of material

Location of originals

Availability of other formats

Restrictions on access

Terms governing use, reproduction, and publication

Finding aids

Associated materials

Related materials


Alternative identifier(s)

Standard number area

Standard number

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Control area

Description record identifier


Institution identifier


Level of detail

Language of description

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related places

Related genres